On Notice: Off and Running

I’ve started going through my pocket notebooks and transcribing some interesting items that I may submit herein as the urge applies. I will try to use this (new) blog as a playground for more daily-type thoughts and less as a showplace for stories. The other blogs (links in a previous post on this blog) have stories and not so much of random considerations. I believe I will be able to post more often by this method and it gives me inspiration to be more thoughtful in my daily doodling. Starting with my current notebook, in chronological order for now, I offer what entries follow:

The flowers of a million garden dreams fill the breath of my mind and blossom into the colors of this eternal moment, then are gone into passion’s vase of memory and tapered touch.

Image

Leave a Reply

